Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Farmingville, NY 11738

Meet Bethany

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Bethany and I’m 21 years old, I’m from the south shore of Long Island. I just recently finished school so now I am looking for something a little fun to do on the side & I LOVE kids; I was a babysitter for 3 different families for 6+ years, I worked Starbucks for 3 years and I also just recently finished my certification in phlebotomy and CPR. I’m also studying art therapy with an emphasis in child psych. I love to paint, dance, and Im also proficient in ASL. I’ve always been an extremely happy & energetic person and I have so much fun with the kids I’ve babysat! I appreciate your considerations and I hope to hear from you!!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Bethany doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Bethany's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now