Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Grand Island, NY 14072

Meet Kelly

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Kelly! I am currently a PhD student at UGA and have just graduated with my Masters in Counseling. Being the oldest of 4 children, I have grown up surrounded by kids. I have been babysitting for other families since a young age along with my own siblings and have continued to do so throughout my studies. I spend a lot of my time outdoors and enjoy playing games, sports and reading. I have a background in coaching Cheerleading and Dance and have participated in sports like America Ninja Warrior. Also, I am good with providing structure as needed to ensure homework and other daily tasks are completed. I am moving to Athens, GA from the cold snow of Buffalo, NY. I know the importance of good care and I know that I will provide a fun and safe environment for your kiddos! I look forward to Read more meeting new families in Athens!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Kelly doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Kelly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now