Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Hamburg, NY 14075

Meet Jennyfer

  • Occupational Therapist
  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello my name is Jennyfer I am 27 years old, I speak Spanish and English at plus and I also have great experience taking care of kids , almost 8 years experience as a baby sitter. I have work with different families baby sitting as a part time job, full time job, and occasional, I have take care children's from new born, kinder garden ages, elementary ages and middle school ages. I love children and enjoy working with them, taking my responsibilities very seriously. I am good in providing meal and snacks for the children and find ways to keep amused and engage the kids. In addition, I know how to keep the kids safe and entertained in fun ways that do not always comprise watching TV or movies. I engaged them in games, sports and learning activities while making sure all their homework or school concerns are done for Read more the day. I'm very organized and keep things on a schedule, so the kids are fed, bath and tuck to bed on time. I assure you of my honesty and integrity, I also count with some programs to help me to perform my job effetely such as child psychology and develop, and I possess a first aid certificate, I'm a self trained person by FEMA which means I have been trained to act upon any disaster (fire, earthquake etc.) I also count with a clean drive record and with a safe and comfortable car. I have good reference for my last jobs, my experience as a babysitter allows my resume be complete and professional. If you require any further information, please do not hesitate to contact me.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 1/10/17

Ratings & reviews

Jennyfer doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Attended

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • Spanish

Share Jennyfer's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now