Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Holland Patent, NY 13354

Meet Laura

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, I'm Laura, I'm 18 and I've been watching and careing for little kids for a long time, pets as well. I enjoy bringing some imagination to little kids, as it's a bit rare these days. With me your child is guaranteed an imaginary adventure. Anything from a trip to Africa to run with the antelope and hunt with the Lions, to the beaches to ride waves and swim with sharks! I've never stopped using my imagination from the day I discovered it, I'm and artist and a dreamer. I love to play outside and go on adventures in the sun, and create and imagine I'm the dark. I'm graduated and out of highschool and haven't been able to get on my feet due to years of family issues. I have my permit but haven't gotten my license yet, but I'm willing to get rides so I can work for Read more you I've been taking care of pets for a long time, I was raised on a farm and have taken care and raised many animals, I've been around anything from cow's, goats, sheep, horses, chickens, pigs, dogs, big dogs, little dogs, energetic dogs, old dogs, puppies, cats, grooming dogs (not cutting fur), snakes (only small snakes), ferrets, hamster, birds, and many more... My dream is to open an animal sanctuary in the future and I'm looking for more experience with being with animals. At the moment I don't have my driver's license but I will soon but I have reliable rides though!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Laura doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Laura's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now