Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Hornell, NY 14843

Meet Laura

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I am currently pursuing my undergraduate degree in Biology at UB and plan on heading to dental school afterwards. I began working with children about 5 years ago as a nanny/babysitter. My child care experience includes being a lifeguard, swim instructor, camp counselor, tutor, and most recently working at a child care center. I have plenty of experience working with children as young as newborn infants to preteens, including working with children with special needs and twins. My first priorities with kiddos is their safety, comfort, and happiness! I love to have fun and am an energetic, compassionate, and patient care giver. I will make sure your child engages in imaginative, active play and can help with more structured learning such as schooling/homework or even help teach them how to swim! I am also willing to do other tasks if asked. I love kids and hope to help yours Read more have a summer full of fun & safe play!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Laura doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Laura's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now