Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Ilion, NY 13357

Meet Sheila

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, I'm Sheila! I'm 20 years old, I have three siblings, and I have many pets. My favorite things to do are make food, create art and stories, and have fun. I've always been one of those weird kids that actually enjoys cleaning as well. Thinking outside of the box and curing boredom is my specialty, I am very level headed, and I can assist with homework in most cases. Growing up with and helping take care of my siblings has given me great experience with kids. I hope you'll give me a chance to prove it. :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Sheila doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Sheila's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now