Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 18
  • Babysitter in Irvington, NY 10533

Meet Natalie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I’m Natalie, I am currently a senior in high school and am about to graduate in the fall. When I was younger, there was something about kids that made me so excited. I always seemed to bond with kids and I was looking forward to being a babysitter since then. The moment I reached the age where I was old enough, I advertised to be a mothers helper in my town. I was 12 and to this day I have been babysitting ever since. I started out babysitting for families of 4 with a range of ages from 6 months to 7. I have experience with kids as young as 5 months up to 13 years old. I am comfortable and confident in my ability to care for kids at any age and truly love it. I have been and continue to be an occasional night time or regular babysitter Read more for over 12 families in Westchester. I am CPR certified as well. Over the summer I work at a summer camp where I work with kids as well.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Natalie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework expand

Share Natalie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now