JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Jackson Heights, NY 11372

Meet Aziel

  • Speaks Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello my name is Aziel I am a queens native I live in Jackson heights I am currently responding to your ad, looking for an awesome down to earth babysitter with great listening and following skills I have been babysitting since I was about 15yrs old . A babysitters main responsibility is to care for the children make sure that they are okay and attend to there every need as well as helping the parents and following the rules they have set for them. I am a self starter and excel and schedule management , I am well versed in the nutritional needs of children and how to prepare and serve appropriate meals . Having worked with mostly for parents with little children , I have obtained practical experience in managing different behaviors. Further more I am experienced with changing diapers taking baths when required I can help in other Read more areas as well like grocery shopping running errands for mom I will be a real asset for your family .I am a nonsmoker and very easy going sweet and polite have a lot of experience and would love to help out with your needs and kids needs . sincerely , Aziel Diaz

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Aziel doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Graduated

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Aziel's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now