Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 24
  • Babysitter in Jackson Heights, NY 11372

Meet Gaby

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello to you lovely parentals! I am looking for a potential full-time gig, I love children and no I am not saying it just to say it. I have babysat for 1 family, they had 1 baby boy and I have taken care of him since his second week of life until he was 6 (the family moved to Colombia). I take pride in what I do and I put the children first no matter what. I will treat your babies as if they were mine, making sure they get their homework done, eating healthy food for dinner, traveling (school, vacations) and getting ready for bed (making sure their teeth are shiny pearls). Thank you for looking at my profile and I hope you take me for consideration.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported


  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Gaby doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$20-$50/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)


Business Administration

Graduated 2018


Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Gaby's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now