Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Jamaica, NY 11434

Meet Tr

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Travis M. Fraser Jr. 132-48 156th Street, Jamaica, NY 11434 (917)446-6018 Objective Obtain a position that will enable me to use strong organizational skills, educational background, and an ability to work well with people. Employment History Nursing Assistant: Transport patients; clean all dirty equipment Beth Israel Medical Center: 1/2010 to present 16th Street & First Avenue NY, NY 10003 Sales Associate: Customer Assistant and Cashier Toys R’ US 300 West Sunrise Highway Valley Stream, NY 11580 Administrative Assistant: Filing, Typing and Messenger Services. New York Life Insurance Company 420 Lexington Avenue, 15floor New York, NY 10170-0002 Volunteer: Urban Dove 40 Exchange Pl., Suite New York, NY 10005 Youth Staff. I took care of little kids in the afternoon. I helped them expand their ways in communicating with others, by playing different games with them. We also did workshops to help their reading and writing skills Skills Computer and Mentoring Read more Education • High School Diploma • Associate Degree in Electoral Mechanical Engineering Technology • College Student at NYC TECH College of Technology Current Student at NYC Brooklyn College PE Major

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired on 11/14/2019.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Expired on 11/14/2019.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and evenings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability


  • Willing to consider working as a live in care provider
  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 11/13/19

Ratings & reviews

Tr doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$21/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Physical Education

Graduated CUNY Brooklyn College 2017

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Tr's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now