JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 54
  • Babysitter in Jamaica, NY 11435

Meet Juliana

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

i became a babbysitter, because i love children, i have two of my own, iam a very easygoing person, patient, lovable, i understand the needs and emotions of the children, make them feel that they are being well taken care of while mommy and daddy are working, ensure they feel secure, comunicating with them, talk to them a lot being playfull, siily and happy person for me is very important, my experience with my last family was awesome i starting working when the baby girl was 16 months mommy and daddy worked all day then came along baby brother i had him since newborn, preparing meals, reading stories, playdates, droping off and picking from school, errands laundry, everything concerning the care of the children, i do not have certificates, i think my certificates is the experience i have and the love i put into my job which is what i Read more do best babbysitting.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Juliana doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Potty Training
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • English
    • Spanish

Share Juliana's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now