Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Kings Park, NY 11754

Meet Diane

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, My name is Diane. I am a middle aged woman who has alot of experience with children and youth. I have nannied over 10yrs and loved every second and family! I have alot of compassion, care, kindness, and want you to have peace of mind when you leave you child/children. Im tidy and will help straightening. Will do children's laundry as time allows. Love to teach,have fun and good nutrition! Thank you and have a blessed day!!! As of today I am looking at August 2017 as a start date. Thanks!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Summer Position, Short-term (1 to 3 months), Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 12/13/21

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Donna H.

3/16/2009

Diane is excellent. I highly recommend Diane for any Nanny/Home-care position. Diane watched my 4 children, ages 10, 5, 2 and newborn and did superb job. During this time, she was a dependable asset to our family. She was always cheerful and willing to assist with any task. We are relocating due to family circumstances, and, unfortunately, we will no longer be lucky enough to have her services. She will be missed and I highly recommend her. Sincerely, Donna H

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$17-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Graduated

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Homework

Share Diane's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now