Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in Kingston, NY 12401

Meet Dacia

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi I'm Dacia! I am currently a college student home for the summer. I attend the SUNY school in Albany, NY and I major in biology-pre medical track and minor in Spanish. I am half African American and Puerto Rican and was raised by a single mother with three older brothers and one older sister. I plan to work in pediatrics upon graduating from medical school and have worked with children since the age of 14 between working as a summer school mentor for ages 6-12 and babysitting for various family members/family friends as well. I love working with children and love to keep kids active and entertained as well when they are under my care. I hope that this has brought a little piece of me to my profile and hope to hear from potential families soon.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Dacia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Dacia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now