Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Lagrangeville, NY 12540

Meet Sadie

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! I'm Sadie. A recent graduate from DePaul University, and currently a meeting planner at The American Institute of Steel Construction. During my time in undergrad, I was a full-time nanny, and boy do I miss it! My boys are now both in school, and busy with sports that I'm hardly needed as a baby sitter. I'm hoping to fill some of my free time spending it with your adorable kiddos! I absolutely love arts and crafts, sports, baking and exploring the outdoors. I'm not a fan of TV, so we will stay entertained with crafts, going to the zoo, or playing imagination games. I

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Sadie doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$12-$20/hr for the first child, $3 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Sadie's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now