Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Larchmont, NY 10538

Meet Allison

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Allie and I am currently a nursing student at NYU. I grew up with dozens of younger cousins and nieces and nephews, so I have a lot of experience being around younger kids, as well as caring for them. My step-sister recently had twins, one boy and one girl, both of whom I can't get enough of! In addition to caring for family members, I had several steady babysitting jobs growing up in my neighborhood. I am comfortable caring for children of any age. I am open-minded, and am happy to adopt new games, crafts, or past times if it is something that your child enjoys. I am reliable, trustworthy, patient, and caring. As your child's caregiver, I will make sure your child has fun during our time together, while at the same time maintaining a safe environment.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 02/11/2020.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Allison doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Allison's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now