Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 24 years paid experience
  • Age 37
  • Babysitter in Medford, NY 11763

Meet Anna

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi and thank you for stopping by! A little about myself: My name is Anna and I am a nurturing mother to fraternal twin boys who are 11 and the light of my life! I have enjoyed raising my boys as well as having babysat for various families over the years. I adore watching children and helping them to grow: smart and strong. I am a firm believer in limited electronics and reading and playing with children often. I am CPR and first aid trained, have my own reliable transportation, enjoy pets and playing outside, enjoy nature ( I am a Beekeeper!) and teaching kids about it as well as crafting. I am also 200YTT Yoga trained/certified and would love to share this with your child(ren) and family as an activity if you like! Ideally a family would be looking for me to start in September with school, but I Read more could accommodate sooner if its a good schedule fit! Feel free to message me with any queries. Criminal check and MV Records available upon request :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Anna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Anna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now