Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 11 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Miller Place, NY 11764

Meet Alexa

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Alexa and I am 26 years old. Currently I am earning my Master's Degree at Molloy College. I will be certified to teach children grades 1-6 in both general education as well as special education.I am a teacher's aide in a special education classroom. I have over ten years of experience babysitting. I have two younger brothers who are in high school who I spent much of my time babysitting through the years. I also have experience watching the children of neighbors and those in my neighborhood. I am respectful, responsible, and patient. I enjoy interactive activities as well as helping children complete homework assignments.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Alexa doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Alexa's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now