Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Nanuet, NY 10954

Meet Hayli

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am highly experienced as I have steadily babysat/nannied for over a dozen families with up to 4 children ranging from newborn infants to preteens. I have done before and after-school hours as well as date nights and full days when needed. My tasks have included, but were not limited to changing diapers, meeting dietary needs, light cooking/housekeeping, driving to and from activities (using my own car as well a provided cars), general entertainment, bedtime duties, tutoring/homework help, and being an overall friend (though I don't consider that a task!). On a more personal level, I'm a recent college graduate (summa cum laude) and still trying to figure out my way in my career path. I love being active, playing games, doing crafts, singing, etc. I was a cheerleader/theater nerd for a long time so I can certainly relate to a wide range of people. I love cooking and baking Read more and would be happy to do so for/with your family. I am excited to speak with you and get to know your family!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 2/17/15

Ratings & reviews

Hayli doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$25/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)


Liberal Arts

Graduated SUNY College at Purchase 2018


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • Science
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Hayli's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now