Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in New York Mills, NY 13417

Meet Kelly

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello, My name is Kelly, I'm 55 yrs old. I work FT as an oral surgery assistant. I am CPR certified as well. I have a 17 yr old son who will be graduating HS June 2017. I'm engaged to be married October 13,2018. We are saving for a house too. I am looking for a little extra money to help along with my income & savings. I also had worked in the past with children at junior junction when my son was in kindergarten. I had also worked at UCP as a PT job in the past. Thank you for reading about me and I hope to hear from you. 🙂

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Kelly doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$10-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Special needs

Additional services

  • Homework

Share Kelly's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now