Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 41
  • Babysitter in New York, NY 10011

Meet Carly

  • Comfortable with pets

I have always cared for children since very young. I love to play creative games with children and have fun. I am warm protective and a mother to a toddler. I understand that raising a child is the most important thing you can do and it is my job to encourage a child, make sure they know how loved, special and talented they are. I love to sing and be silly. I have a new background check on Care, if you have an account there. Carly T.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 03/19/2017.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Korri S.

3/17/2017

I cannot recommend Carly enough! She has been picking my 8 year old up from after school for the past 7 months, and we LOVE her. She is super professional, always on time, and flexible. She has become part of our family. Super fun with my son, and helpful with getting him to share his emotions. He is happy, and so am I!!

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$30/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Homework expand

Share Carly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now