Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in New York, NY 10025

Meet Salomé

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Good evening, I am 24 years old student, studying in Hunter College (psychology Major). I live on upper west side near Columbia university. I have babysitting experience ( I was taking care of 2 years old babe boy for a few days a week on upper west side for a year ) I am very loving, caring, enthusiastic, positive person with a strong sense of responsibility. I am skilled in creating fun, safe engaging activities for kids :) I really enjoy spending time with them, thought it would be nice to do babysitting again as a part time! :) Ideally 20-25hrs a week. hope to hear from you soon! Thank you. Salomé

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Salomé doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 1 child per sitting

$18-$25/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Psychology

Currently attending Hunter Business School

Share Salomé's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now