Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in New York, NY 10280

Meet Camila

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi my name is Camila, I’m 19 years old and I have been taking care of kids and pets since I was 13. To this day I still do this because I enjoy myself as well and love sharing with others. I have taken care of children from ages 3-15. I’m an art student therefore I always try and share my knowledge with kids with arts and craft. I also speak Spanish which i’d Be more than happy to share as well if you would like. As for pet sitting/dog walking, I have been doing this my whole life since I’ve always been surrounded by animals. I have a 2 year old crazy lab and a 1 year old crazy kitty. Unfortunately I only have experience with dogs and cats but wouldn’t mind getting to know your pet bunny or lizard;) I live in downtown Manhattan and am free during Read more the week and weekends as well. Please don’t hesitate to shoot me an email or text at: cfernandez1402@aol.com 917-680-7047 I would also be more than happy to set up a meet up so we could get to know eachother and your children and pets as well.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Camila doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$20/hr for the first child, $5 for each additional child

  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Architecture and design

Attended

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies
    • Spanish

Share Camila's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now