JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 17 years paid experience
  • Age 41
  • Babysitter in New York, NY 10023

Meet Ercel

For the past 17 years, I took care of 3 boys. Pick up drop at school. After school program. Doctors’ appointments, feeding, safety, reading. Playdates, at an earlier age, would accompany boys on summer camp trips...etc. Also, I was able to witness and participate in physical and occupational therapy sessions at home for one of the twins. It was vital for me to see what the therapists were doing because I wanted to make sure I was able to help the child in the absence of the therapist. My second language is French/creole --i also speak a little Spanish. I am a student working on my BS in social work. Thanks! :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Ercel doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for children per sitting

$20-$25/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Share Ercel's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now