JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in New York, NY 10025

Meet Vargas

  • Speaks English and Spanish
  • Comfortable with pets

As a nutritionist I have experience working with babys, childrens and teenagers. I enjoy working with kids because they are learning every day and constantly having new experiences. I really like arts and doing crafts as drawing and painting. I also enjoy outdoor activities as going to the park or museum. I am a good spanish theacher (native speaker) and always can help with any nutritional related topic. Finally, I am and always have been a animal lover, hence I would be pleased to work around pets .

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons
  • Daytime care availability during summer months

Ratings & reviews

Vargas doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated 2016

Share Vargas's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now