Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in New York, NY 10003

Meet Camilla

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, My name is Camilla, I am a student at Parsons University, currently living in the East Village. Previously having lived in Miami Ive had baby-sitting experience through family and friends as well as through my local community. I have younger siblings and cousins, so I am really comfortable around toddlers and children. I am great with games and entertainment and very hands on and active. Apart from attending school in the city, I am also doing an online course for a certificate as a Health Coach through the Institute for Integrative Nutrition. I have a serious interest in this subject as can be referenced from instagram page - @3rthwrm

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 09/05/2019.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Camilla doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Camilla's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now