JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 20
  • Babysitter in New York, NY 10013

Meet Lilly

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I'm Lilly and I recently completed my sophomore of college. I am pursuing a career in physical therapy and am currently on the pre-med track with a major in psychology. I have had upwards of five years of experience babysitting and one of the factors that influence my fit for this position is my recent work as an overnight camp counselor. My primary responsibility was caring for and ensuring the safety of kids ages 8-12. This experience taught me the value of a positive attitude and flexibility. Though it was unpredictable I was able to gather a better understanding of the importance in the combination of organization, communication, and fun when caring for children. I am passionate about working with children and feel as though my experience working with kids has given me more confidence allowing me to hone in on my abilities to foster relationships, have fun, and Read more ensure safety.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Lilly doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Lilly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now