Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in New York, NY 10128

Meet Lily

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! I’m Lily, A rising Junior at Duke University studying Public Policy and Economics. I have been babysitting since I was in 8th grade. During high school I worked at my school’s (The Dalton School) summer camp and coached basketball on the weekends which taught me a lot about taking care of children. I have experience with children of all ages and love doing fun activities like going to the park, making art projects, or baking and cooking with the kids.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Lily doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Lily's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now