Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 5 years paid experience
  • Age 33
  • Babysitter in New York, NY 10014

Meet Jenny

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi there! I'm Jenny and I recently moved back to NY after living abroad for a few years. While I'm still transitioning, I have a flexible schedule and am currently caring for a 100lb Swiss Mountain Dog under 2 years old! If I have the opportunity to work with you, you can expect someone with experience who is responsible, patient, kind, calm, and firm at the same time. I have a natural caretaker personality and started babysitting my two younger brothers when I was 10 years old. I've also worked in a school, as a camp counselor, babysat, and tutored kids from toddlers to middle school. I am friendly, warm, energetic, and love kids! If you want someone to have fun with your kids while keeping them in check, you've found the right person! I can even teach your kids Mandarin. ;) Whatever the task at hand is, you can Read more be sure to count on me that your babies will have my full care and attention. Looking forward to chatting when you need a helping hand!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jenny doesn't have any reviews yet.

References

Additional services

  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • English
    • Social studies
    • Chinese

Share Jenny's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now