Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 27
  • Babysitter in New York, NY 10016

Meet Amy

  • Comfortable with pets

I am a former college basketball player who spent a majority of my free time in high school and college summers babysitting + nannying. In college I was a full time nanny in the summer for a family of 5 and truly enjoyed hanging out with the kids and being active. I have experience with all ages from infants/toddlers/ and elementary school. I currently work full time in finance during the week days (9-6pm). To to be candid, it's expensive to live in this city and I enjoy being busy. I've always loved babysitting and hanging with kids so I figured I would be an easy way for me to pick up some extra cash.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 10/08/2019.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Amy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Amy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now