Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 7 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in New York, NY 10003

Meet Soleil

  • Comfortable with pets

For years, I've had a passion for caring for others. It started because I was the only child for nine years. I loved watching over other young children and acting as if they were my own siblings. Once my mom remarried, she had four children. Currently, their ages are 4, 6, 9 and 10. With the 10 year age difference, I've had the pleasure of watching them grow and teaching them anything I can. Since middle school, I've changed countless of diapers, pushed strollers on many walks, and driven my siblings to and from school or after school activities. I've babysat for many families and love the time I have with children. Babysitting is something I'm more than comfortable with, inside and outside of my own home. I'm looking to babysit on weekends in NYC.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Soleil doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Soleil's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now