Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in New York, NY 10032

Meet Jonathan

  • Comfortable with pets

Greetings, I am a social worker who attended the University of Southern California. I have recently moved here from DC working with ages 18-24 and being a child rehabilitation coordinator. I enjoy working with youth. I am a dancer, I have lived in Trinidad and Tobago and attended The University of the West Indies. I love to cook delicious and healthy meals. I am slo a marathon runner -health and wellness means a lot, hence why I am a social worker /therapist. I appreciate consistency. I have a job that takes up my days T, W, & Th. I have availability Mondays, Fridays, and sometimes the weekends. Hopefully, I can meet your little ones soon!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Jonathan doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Jonathan's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now