Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 21
  • Babysitter in New York, NY 10007

Meet Devi

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, My name is Devi and I have been babysitting for 2 years now. I am certified in First Aid, CPR and AED. My duties as a babysitter included everything from bringing the child to school, doctor appointments, sport practices/games as well as getting him up and ready for school, making lots of healthy meals, going to the park or library, helping him clean up his room, and pretty much everything under the sun! I am an outgoing, up for any challenge kind of person. I enjoy spending time with children of any age as they always bring a smile to my face. I treat every child as they were my own. I feel very comfortable with being around children and pets. Lastly, I am very responsible and reliable :)

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Devi doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Nutrition and Food Science

CUNY Hunter College 2020

Share Devi's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now