Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in New York, NY 10034

Meet Alexandra

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hello! Being the big sister to five siblings, I have natural care taking instincts. I’ve had experience babysitting children aged newborn to elementary school and given the age ranges of my siblings (1.5-16.5) I have full confidence in my ability to care for children of all ages. I’m patient and caring and am always willing to take kids on adventures around the city or just kicking back at home to do arts and crafts. I have experience with children with varying abilities. I’m a NYC native who recently graduated college with a degree in journalism and applying for full time positions— so I am interested in picking up some part time babysitting jobs.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Alexandra doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Alexandra's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now