Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 1 year paid experience
  • Age 29
  • Babysitter in New York, NY 10011

Meet Ekaterina

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello, My name is Ekaterina, but it's too long, so please call me Katia. I was born and raised in Russia. Moved to New York in 2009. I followed the model career, worked in the entertainment industry and the social industries , which I still do part-time. I was taking care of my cousins ​​during my teenage years. I love children! I am a very responsible and caring person. I have a good patience!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Ekaterina doesn't have any reviews yet.

Additional services

Share Ekaterina's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now