Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 6 years paid experience
  • Age 22
  • Babysitter in New York, NY 10016

Meet Julia

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Julia. I am 22 years old and currently a graduate student in the M.S. program in Speech-Language Pathology at Brooklyn College. I have many years of experience working with children of a variety of ages. I have worked at day camps, day cares, have lots of experience babysitting, and currently I work with children on campus as part of my clinical studies. I am organized, friendly, and reliable all of which makes me a well-rounded and trustworthy sitter.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Julia doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Julia's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now