Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 10 years paid experience
  • Age 31
  • Babysitter in New York, NY 10065

Meet Eva

  • Speaks French
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I just graduated in May from Whittier College with a degree in French and Theatre. I come from a family of four and have had more experience with kids than I could possible write down. I studied abroad in Paris and lived in Bulgaria for a month where I learned some fun theatre activities for kids. I love to be creative and have fun! I look forward to meeting your wonderful children!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check Expired

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification



  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability


  • Willing to consider either a part time or full time position
  • My availability is valid through 9/14/13

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars











Lucia T.


Eva worked for us for about 4 months taking care of our 4-year old little girl. She is very loving and a natural with children. Our daughter loved her and had a lot of fun with her. I recommend Eva to anyone who needs a responsible person to watch their little ones.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD)
    • Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD)
    • Down Syndrome
    • Visual Impairment


French and Theatre

Whittier College


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Basic math
    • English
    • French

Share Eva's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now