Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Age 30
  • Babysitter in New York, NY 10027

Meet Marc

  • Speaks French
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi, my name is Marc, I’m 30 years old. I’m from France originally and I have been living in the us for the past 7 years. I have different work experiences from different fields, construction, restaurants,phone contractor. I like to be around kids although I don t have a real experience working with them. My fiancé is a teacher In a Montessori school and was an au pair those previous years. She gave gave me the desire to work with them, always hearing good thing about it. I would love to become a French teacher in the near futur. I love soccer, I m responsible and I m sure I would be a great asset for your family. Don t hesitate to contact me for any questions. Looking forward to hear back from you. Best, Marc

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

  • Willing to consider a full time position
  • Seeking Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Start date is flexible
  • My availability is valid through 6/9/20

Ratings & reviews

Marc doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Marc's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now