Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 25 years paid experience
  • Age 54
  • Babysitter in New York, NY 10034

Meet Andrea

  • Comfortable with pets

I’am a Certified Montessori Teacher with a Bachelor degree of Arts. I have been working with children for the past 25 years. I started as a babysitter and worked my way up to become a teacher. I’am also certified on first aids and CPR. I speak Portuguese, English fluently, and I can communicate in Spanish. I enjoy Parks, Playgrounds, games, cooking, reading, swimming, art projects, singing and all sort of activities that children like it. I live in Manhattan with my 12 years old son and my 4 year dog. I have references upon requests. Sincerely, Andréa Fuller

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Andrea doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Andrea's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now