Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 4 years paid experience
  • Age 25
  • Babysitter in New York, NY 10036

Meet Sarah

  • Comfortable with pets

I just recently got my MFA in Dance from NYU, and I am currently residing in my parents house in Cumming, GA to be with them during this pandemic. I have 4 years of experience teaching Dance to ages 3-16. I love working with kids. I love arts and craft, story time (partial to Harry Potter), dancing, acting, and learning new things. If it's nice out, we can go for a walk, a play, or a swim. If not - there are plenty of activities that I enjoy that apply imagination and creativity.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Sarah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Sarah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now