Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in New York, NY 10031
  • 6 miles, will travel 50 mi

Meet Hanna

  • Speaks English, Russian, and Ukrainian
  • Comfortable with pets

Hello.My name is Anna.I am Ukranian who came to the US for Au-pair program.I worked like live-in nanny in two famalies.In both of them were for two lovely kids.I can speak Russian/Ukranian and English.In Ukraine i studied and worked in architecture so we can do with your children some architectural projects and art works.Pet friendly person so if you have a pet in your house it is a plus.If you need i can help you with some of you house duty it is not a problem.I would be happy to help you.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Hanna doesn't have any reviews yet.

Education

Graduated

Share Hanna's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now