Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in New York, NY 10027

Meet Saige

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets

Hi! My name is Saige, I'm 19, I use they/them pronouns and I absolutely love kids. In the past 2 years I worked as a swim instructor for kids ages 3-12. From a young age I always loved little ones, and would constantly want to look after them. I'm very patient and caring, and would love the opportunity to work with kids again. I am experienced with first-aid and certified in CPR. I am a quick learner, so if there's any skill that you don't see here, just know I could pick it up in a matter of days. I also love animals and would be happy to take care of them as well. I live in Harlem, but I'm willing to travel!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Completed Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Completed 09/13/2023. Contact the caregiver directly to see the report.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Generally available afternoons and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Saige doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 2 children per sitting


  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision

Share Saige's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now