Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 14 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in New York, NY 10014
  • 4 miles, will travel 5 mi

Meet Hannah

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi, my name is Hannah Boykoff. I am twenty eight and a former preschool teacher from Dwight Preschool on the Upper West Side. I taught for six years working with ages 2-5 at Dwight. I am ASHI certified in adult and infant CPR and First Aid. I have babysat for a wide age range of children from infants to teens. The children I have cared for tend to be siblings so I've looked after two or more at once. Before I became a teacher, I enjoyed spending my Summers as a counselor at various Summer camps with elementary and middle school students. I've also had a decade of coaching young girls in The Malakoff Geenwich House Girls Basketball League, ages ranging from eight to sixteen. I prefer doing an activity like arts and crafts, board games, or spend the day out at the park in the Summer or exploring what this great Read more city has to offer! Tech free is a great way to be. I look forward to meeting you and your child. Warmly, Hannah Boykoff

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired on 09/28/2018.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.


  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Hannah doesn't have any reviews yet.


Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting


  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)
  • Special needs expand

    • Cognitive Disabilities
    • Physical Disabilities
    • Social/Emotional
    • Delayed Speech
    • Developmental Language Disorder
    • Learning Disabilities


Liberal Arts

Currently attending New York University


Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • Earth science
    • English
    • Social studies

Share Hannah's profile

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now