Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 11 years paid experience
  • Age 26
  • Babysitter in Newark, NY 14513

Meet Brittney

  • Comfortable with pets

Hello! My name is Brittney I am 26 years old and I am a law major. I currently work in a elementary school in a multi age class room with children who have many different needs or sometimes just need some love. I call them my Little’s and they get embarrassed I love it. I have been working at the school for 8 years. I have also been a lifeguard for 10 years as a part time job. I have a German Shepard named Stella and two kitties. I coach and play softball. I love sports! I love going to parks, playing outside, swimming, day trip, I live a very active lifestyle. If you have any more questions please feel free to message me. Thank you!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Brittney doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Brittney's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now