Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 52
  • Babysitter in Niagara Falls, NY 14304

Meet Denise

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Mom of 3, (1 in Navy; 1 in college, 1 in middle school), will babysit your child/ren in your home. I specialize in date nights and occasions rather than something permanent. I am looking to help with care for your kids to supplement my income of my primary job. I'm the perfect date night sitter. You get to go out and enjoy yourself and you leave your child/ren in the care of a mom. Reliable, fun- loving individual to give your children the attention and care he/she/they need in the absence of their parent. Also available to babysit late nights on Fridays (after 9 p.m. ) and Saturdays to 7 a.m. Background check will be performed upon request. Non-smoker; non-drinker. Have own transportation. Contact: 716-eight-7-0-two-six-50.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Expired. Last completed on 05/05/2018.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

  • Generally available evenings, late nights and weekends

Ratings & reviews

Denise doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$10-$12/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Executive secretary

Graduated Niagara County Community College 1988

References

Share Denise's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now