Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 8 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Niagara Falls, NY 14301

Meet Ariane

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I am comfortable in taking care of children of all ages. Kids are also comfortable being around me! I`m a reliable babysitter. I am the go to family member to send the kids to in my family! There are PLENTY of kids in my family and I sometimes have 3-8 children at a time! All under the age of 10. I cook, and I`m a firm believer in discipline which comes 90% from the parents! I clean up after myself. I love to draw, dance, sing, act, gymnastics, and I play the piano so me and your child will be extremely busy! But homework comes first no matter how frustrating it gets for them! I have a 5-year-old niece, 6-month-old nephew and a 7-year-old cousin whom I care for a lot! They both play together occasionally, so I have a current understanding on how to cater to a child' s Read more unique individual needs. Please don' t hesitate to ask questions! I have unlimited availability. And also THE RATE WILL NOT INCREASE BY THE AMOUNT OF CHILDREN! The agreed upon rate will stay the same!

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification Not on file

Availability

  • Generally available afternoons, evenings, late nights and weekends
  • Daytime care availability during summer months
  • After school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Ariane doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 4+ children per sitting

$15-$50/hr for the first child, $1 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
    • Overnight care
    • Mother's helper
    • Occasional care
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

Education

Culinary Arts

Graduated Niagara County Community College 2016

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Travel with Family
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Pre-algebra
    • English
    • Essay writing
    • Social studies

Share Ariane's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now