Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Age 52
  • Babysitter in Oakdale, NY 11769

Meet Kathy

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I have been a stay at home mom to triplet for the past 18 years, they are college freshman this year. I love kids and have plenty of experience, as you can imagine I have the ability to multitask and handle multiple issues at the same time. I am willing to care for your child, play with them, I am willing to help with cooking dinner and driving them to activities , I would also be willing to assist with the family food shopping, I am not a great housekeeper so I will not offer to help

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

  • Generally available mornings, afternoons and weekends
  • Before and after school care availability

Ratings & reviews

Kathy doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$13-$15/hr

Education

Psy

Graduated 1998

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Swimming Supervision
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Studying for a test

Share Kathy's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now