Sittercity home

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 0 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Oceanside, NY 11572

Meet Renee

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

Hi! I am an experienced mom looking to spend my extra time helping out other families in need of childcare. I love to play, read, and get outside. I am first aid and CPR certified.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic Criminal

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor Vehicle Records

    Never run.

  • Completed First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

  • Completed CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Certification is self-reported and not verified. Verify directly with the sitter.

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available mornings and afternoons

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (2 or more years) employment
  • Available to start on 11/22/2020
  • My availability is valid through 12/20/20

Ratings & reviews

5.0 5.0 stars

5-star

4-star

3-star

2-star

1-star

1

0

0

0

0

Kelly G.

2/2/2021

Renee is the best. She has been caring for my toddler during the weekdays for the past two months and my entire family (extended), including my daughter, has fallen in love with her. Renee is engaging, reliable, flexible, and an overall super-sitter. As a mom, she knows how to maintain balance in the day with outdoor play, stimulation through reading, puzzles, dancing, and music, and naptimes at just the right time. She is tremendously patient, takes initiative, and knows what to do and how to be helpful when you need her most. She is also a pro at making my daughter laugh in the middle of a tantrum. If I could give her ten stars, I would!

Experience

Willing to care for 3 children per sitting

$15-$20/hr

  • Infants (age 0-11 months)

  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)

Education

Graduated 2021

Additional services

  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Potty Training
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading
    • Basic math
    • Elementary science
    • English

Share Renee's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now