Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 2 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Orchard Park, NY 14127

Meet Katlyn

  • Comfortable with pets

My name is Katlyn. I’m a senior in high school. I’ve worked with kids since I was around 15 and enjoyed it. It started by watching my brother, and then I started to go into Boces “Early Childhood Edu.” We worked with 2 to five year olds. We would make crafts,playtime,sing songs, change diapers(if they are not potty trained), prep them for snack time, and read books. If it’s nice out we would take them outside to walk around, and show them what’s outside. There are other experiences I’ve worked with infants,toddlers,school age, and elementary. I love working with all kids. In my free time, I love to read, take walks, and do crafts.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Katlyn doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Katlyn's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now