Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter.

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Babysitter in Oriskany, NY 13424

Meet Mariah

  • Comfortable with pets

Hi I am 21 years old. I wear many hats as a nanny, babysitter, and dogsitter! I love children and I love animals. When I’m not working I am either kayaking or hiking. I’m a huge fan of taking a break from technology and heading to the outdoors. I am a tiny bit of a neat freak so I’m always cleaning when I’m not caring for children or animals. I grew up in the day car run by my mother where I helped out with caring for children and learned a lot about childcare.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using the background check tools. See what each of the badges covered, or learn more about keeping your family safe by visiting the Trust & Safety Center.

  • Incompleted Enhanced Background Check badge Icon

    Enhanced background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Basic Background Check Badge Icon

    Basic background check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted Motor Vehicle Records Check Badge Icon

    Motor vehicle records check

    Never run.

  • Incompleted First Aid Certification Badge Icon

    First aid certification

    Not reported

  • Incompleted CPR Certification Badge Icon

    CPR certification

    Not reported

Availability

Ratings & reviews

Mariah doesn't have any reviews yet.

Share Mariah's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now