Sittercity Sign up

Looking for work as a babysitter or nanny

  • 3 years paid experience
  • Age 23
  • Babysitter in Plattsburgh, NY 12901

Meet Kelly

  • Speaks English
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Has a car

I will start off by saying, I do not have a license to babysit. I work full time at Aldi but have lots of time to babysit seemings that my schedule is mostly opening shifts. I love watching kids. I babysat my brother and sister until they were old enough to watch themselves and I started watching them when I was around 15. I recently watch my 2 year old cousin who I have been watching since she was born. And I also watch my coworkers son who is 8 months old. I love animals as well. So if there’s any animals that need any care, I am more than willing. Also, I love cleaning. I clean all the time and have no problems with it whatsoever. I have a valid drivers license and I am also able to make food. I hope I am the right candidate for you Read more and hope to hear from you soon.

Trust & safety

We encourage parents to conduct their own screenings using our background check tools. To learn more about our committment to keep your family safe, visit the Trust & Safety center.

  • Enhanced background check not run.

  • Basic background check not run.

  • Motor vehicle records check not run.

  • First aid certification

    First aid certification Not on file
  • CPR certification

    CPR certification

Availability

Babysitter

  • Generally available afternoons and evenings
  • After school care availability

Nanny

  • Willing to consider a part time position
  • Seeking Temporary (4 to 12 months), Permanent (1 to 2 years) employment
  • Available to start on 4/22/2019
  • My availability is valid through 5/31/19

Ratings & reviews

Kelly doesn't have any reviews yet.

Experience

Willing to care for 2 children per sitting

$13-$15/hr for the first child, $2 for each additional child

  • Infants (age 0-11 months) expand

    • Swaddling
    • Feeding
    • Changing
    • Bathing
    • Assist with setting a routine
  • Toddlers (age 1-3)
  • Preschooler (age 4-5)
  • Grade School (age 6-11)
  • Pre-teen/ Teenage age (12+)

References

Additional services

  • Meal Preparation
  • Laundry
  • Light Housekeeping
  • Crafts
  • Willing to run errands as needed
  • Willing to drive children to events, school, appointments, or carpooling
  • Homework expand

    • Finishing homework
    • Checking answers
    • Studying for a test
    • Proofreading

Share Kelly's profile

Report
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now